Meeting Information
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Info from the Secretary
Club Members
New Members
Four Avenues of Service
Community Service
Photo Album
About Rotary
Becoming a Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Centenial Activities
Community Service
Ambassadorial Scholar
Namibia Newsletters
Lobster Days
Scholarship Page
4 Way Test Contest
Paul Harris Fellows
Rotary Grant Request
Mystic Rotary Donations

For members...

Administration Login
click to print this pageprint this page


Follow this link to see the photos taken at the Installation Dinner!


Club Installation Dinner








 2013 Scholarship Winners

( L to R) Kailyn Doiron, Sethulakshmi Babu, Julia Scott and Sarah Downie)


Above and below are some of the scholarship winners. Not shown in the photos are the additional winners: Lindsay Gimple, Andrew Rathbun, Chloe Slater and Lucy Schlink.




Joni Moody 


See our "Photo Album" page for more photos.



 Rotary Theme 2012 -2013: Peace Through Service  

Ron Burton - President, Rotary International
Richard Bassett - District Governor, District 7980
Laureen Morley- President, Mystic Rotary Club
                         John Merkel - President-Elect, Mystic Rotary Club